Art #10 Sexy Women | Wanita Seksi

in #artzone6 years ago

hi steemians beloved. I'm glad to see you again.

Hai steemians yang tercinta. Saya senang berjumpa lagi dengan kalian.

Painting is one of my hobbies, since childhood.

Melukis merupakan salah satu hobi saya, sejak kecil.

Today is my usual activity of painting something, today I am trying to paint a woman, which maybe if seen by someone will look a bit amazing, and have a meaning something.

Hari ini kegiatan saya seperti biasa yaitu melukis sesuatu, hari ini saya mencoba untuk melukis seorang wanita, yang mungkin jika dilihat oleh seseorang akan terlihat sedikit menakjubkan, dan memiliki makna sesuatu.

As the imagination is developing an art will be present as in this picture.

Disaat imajinasi sedang berkembang suatu seni itu akan hadir seperti di gambar ini.

Because I'm still learning, so my picture is not good, but I will keep trying to fix it.

Dikarenakan saya masih belajar, makanya gambar saya kurang bagus, tetapi saya akan tetap berusaha memperbaikinya.

Result

Hasilnya

image




Proof of work

Proses membuktikan pekerjaan

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image



I see this picture laughing itself, because it is not perfect and I am still studying stage.

Saya melihat gambar ini jadi tertawa sendiri, karena belum sempurna dan saya ini masih tahap belajar.

Thanks for @artzone who always support me and I am also grateful for artzone curator :
@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino.

Terima kasih buat @artzone yang selalu mendukung saya dan saya juga berterima kasih untuk curator artzone :
@surfyogi @yakubenko @daio @gosuici @rocksg @nmalove @artzanolino.

@artzone along with the curator has given me a chance for this.

@artzone beserta curator telah memberi saya kesempatan untuk ini.

Thanks also to everyone who has supported me.

Terima kasih juga untuk semuanya yang telah mendukung saya.

Greetings Community Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie with Curator Indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Chapter Pidie dengan Curator Indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago.

image

@alhidayat

Sort:  

Lukisan yang menghasilkan karya seni yang bagus.
mantap...

Hello friend. U can use #smartworld tag and perticipate in pencil drawing contest (weekly). Check latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck

ok. i will try tomorrow with new post

Semakin bersemangat @alhidayat .
4k.
Kerja karya kerja karya..
👍

Iya bang. terimakasih bang ya dukungannya

Good Post!
Terus Berkarya Ya!
owhh ya jangan lupa Vote & Follow saya juga @channa
thanks ya kak!
20180327_181841.jpg

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.200 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 1000 SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.


its challenge for me

Please Wish my parents by UPvote comment or Resteem

giphy (5).gif

https://steemit.com/food/@mistersteem/yummy-cake-foods

Hi @alhidayat!

I LOVE her facial expression and general form. Very well done. Upvoted, will FB/tweet and feature in my next $5 curation post. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38