Polynesia tattoo

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello everybody!

Today I will tell you how I did the Polynesian tattoo. It was five years ago, I was a beginner in this business. The beauty of this style of tattoo is very much dependent on the level of the master, because you need to do a lot of smooth lines. And with that I had some small difficulties then.I usually use a tattoo paint company Eternal.

IMAG2181.jpg

I applied drawing to the skin without much difficulty, I waited until it dried up and started work. With some contours I fumbled about five to six hours. I tried very hard to make them as smooth as possible. Usually it worked for me. There were three or four breaks of ten minutes.

IMAG2176.jpg

In one session I made a contour, for the second I began to paint the tattoo, but still did not have time, I had to do one more session for correction.

IMAG2186.jpg

Полинезийская татуировка.
Привет всем!

Сегодня я расскажу вам как я делал полинезийское тату. Это было пять лет назад,я тогда был новичком в этом деле.Красота этого стиля татуировки очень зависит от уровня мастера,потому что нужно сделать очень много ровных линий.А с этим у меня тогда были небольшие затруднения.Обычно я использую краску фирмы Eternal.

Я без особого труда нанес рисунок на кожу,подождал пока он высохнет и начал работу.С одними контурами я возился около пяти-шести часов.Я очень старался сделать их как можно ровнее.Обычно это у меня получалось.Было три-четыре перерыва по десять минут.

За один сеанс я сделал контур,за второй принялся закрашивать татуировку,но все равно не успел,пришлось еще делать один сеанс на коректировку.

Sort:  

Super neat! I'm working up the courage to get one.. I'm afraid I may get hooked though after the first one! But it'd be worth it! Nice work by the way! Hope you share more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24