Another shot realistic drawing... from a year a go

in #artzone6 years ago

This drawing is to get you all set for what is about to come.
This was done late last year by me

step 1

The sketch and the hair
image


Here I used the charcoal black pencil to do this hair through series of closed circles and strands of hair at the top after sketching.

step 2

Part of the eye...
image


That's a 7b staedler pencil effect. I was so slow, took my time and paid attention to every details and apply the effects with my eraser..

step 3

Midway, the face, on the nose

image


Still true to my patience and true to my time, the progress was up and slow...

step 5

The nose

image

And vivid time it was me doing the nose...
The use of my 7b was amazing, the effect was just perfect...

step 6

The full drawing
image


Now on the shirt were black charcoal pencil and coloured pencil on his Tie. This was amazing to me, even though I spent just 3days on it... I loved my progress...

THANKS FOR VEIWING STEEMIANS

expect the part of mother dear mother

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This piece got a mention in @artzone today


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58