Within.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, for today's blog I made sketches using 2 reference pictures. And the subject was "eyes." I looked up for some high definition pictures where I could observe details for illustrating. I also edited the first sketch at the end using photoshop using the filter gallery, just for fun. There are some more pictures waiting to be sketched I guess hehe but till then I hope you enjoy these :)

As always I really appreciate your feedbacks, Cheers! <3


IMG_6716.PNG

Image Source

IMG_6728.JPG

IMG_6729.JPG

edit.JPG

edit 1 copy.jpg

IMG_6715.PNG
Image Source

IMG_6733.JPG

IMG_6737.JPG

IMG_6735.JPG

IMG_6739.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

amazing sketch with amazing eye. keep it up @aishwarya

Hey thank you :)

WOW. almost same!
Excellent drawings dear friend. I always love eye drawings.

Aww, you always support me..<3 Thank you so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautifull eyes

Excellent eye sketches. You are an true artist.

Thank you so much @radhapatil. Appreciate it :)

And you are making me fall for your art even more and more <3
Loving all your portrait series from our portrait expert !

Aww! <3
Love this coming from you @komal :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78