Playing With Them Tools!

in #artzone6 years ago

So today I finally put my fan brush to good use. I have always been intrigued by artists who use only their brushes to create shapes! Like for Example: Some brushes are perfect for making leaves just by a swift hand movement. And I personally love such minimal style of working.

I wanted to have some fun with my brush without thinking too much. And as I dipped my brush in the color it struck to me how the shape would look like a hand fan! So I went ahead and kept adding layers after layers to each one until it finally looked liked one. I added the splatter and extra color to each one of them afterwards to make it look more Japanesy. I loved experimenting with this and hope you liked it too! Cheers and hugs <3

IMG_6129.jpg

IMG_6106.JPG

IMG_6112.JPG

Untitled-1.jpg

IMG_6111.JPG

IMG_6113.JPG

IMG_6117.JPG

Untitled-mb1.jpg

IMG_6119.JPG

IMG_6127.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Very nice placements so creative

great creation.

Hey thanks!

oh i love the brushes ; beautiful colors; your painting really excellent.

Thanks a lot..The brush is quite interesting!

Amazing, creative

Thank you :)

Like a Japanese empress :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45