A Tilt To The Right

in #artzone5 years ago

Medium used:
Uniball micro pen (waterproof)
Faber Castel Pencil 8B
Sketchbook by the Sketchbook Project

The colors are actually the result of a pattern painting on the previous page but it makes the over all page a little more interesting! The sketchbook is purely only for pencil and pen work and the papers are like the normal printing paper (super thin).. But I like to take risks in testing limits of a medium and painted some ovals for fun.

I am on Marvel binge watch since yesterday and I think a Thor inspired artwork is on it's way. Even after watching countless number of times, I still find some visual that I feel is new or has been missed by me. Today I saw some of the best end graphics from Thor: The Dark World and I could not wait to grab my paint! But I did a warm up sketch before that to get a little hand momentum. Very excited for the next one. :)

IMG_7816.JPG

IMG_2763.JPG

IMG_7818.JPG

IMG_7813.jpg

IMG_7814.jpg

IMG_7815.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

You got a 42.75% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Excellent skill to art Hair...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48