[Illustration] Etrian Odyssey's "Fredrica"

in #artzone5 years ago

Here's my drawing for Fredrica Irving the titular character of the 3DS game Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millinium Girl.

Here's the picture:
l9iniisr9p.jpg

Here's another attempt:
4rgi7ye7bt.jpg

I tried to draw her using various reference pictures but it didn't look like her most of the time... I still think it doesn't look like her but these were my best attempts.

About Fredrica


scyrmx1wzq.png

As said above she's one of the protagonists of Etrian Oddyssey Untold. She lost her memory and only remembers her duty of saving the world. She has strong sense of justice and loves sweet food.

What are your thoughts about my drawing?


The drawing is mine. The reference image is taken from the wiki page about the character.

Sort:  

She is so cyoot!~ Here is a sketch of a character from an entirely different genre (also upvot'd-n-resteem'd!):
My attempt at Nurse Spooky.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11