Harmony - My drawing from 2009'

in #artzone6 years ago

harmony.jpg

ONe of my weirdest drawing from the past.
But i really like it.
I remember writing those numbers .. took me a while
but i was determined :-D

Anyhow , it was fun.
In fact this drawing is inspiring me to make more similar
ones, because i see freedom in this. I can tell how i wasn't
worried about any of the lines here.. and that's a good thing.

Thanks for checking it out!

thank you for sharing commenting upvoting.jpg

Sort:  

Strangely beautiful drawing...
The numbers, the eye, and the circles strenghten one another...
I also like it so much, dear @agneslaczo ...❤

Keep up the great works! ☕🤗😍

Классная картина

You are a versatile artist. You quickly change the styles and directions of creativity. Now this is surrealism. I like it very much, and I follow your creativity. Thank you.

So interesing. Did you write your complete contacts here? xP

The numbers had you write... Sorry for my bad english...

Its a good drawing, but what was living in your head when you did it? why all those numbers? Why does the man look angry ? I had to look at it a few times.

Es tan extraño que es precioso, su rareza lo hace adictivo y no querer dejar de ver, me encanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89