Gypsy girl with her rabbit

in #artzone6 years ago

agnes laczo art painting woman.jpg

It is really late here in Hungary, and i should be
going to bed to read and sleep, but i felt like
still painting something. I am not sure what
got into me lately. I usually suffer from artist block,
and now i can't stop painting and drawing!
I love it!
Anyhow, this is a watercolor painting i just did.
I was just playing around.. but i like it how it turned out.

what do you think?
Tomorrow i can show the whole image in a frame,
now i am too tired to do it, also i need natural lights
to take the best photos of it.

See you tomorrow! :-)

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

In the frame it will looks more attractive ...nice work ..

What a beautiful scene, Agnes. Thanks for sharing! And... Good night!

Nice drawing of a gypsy girl and her black kitty friend :) The body language is nicely drawn!!!

it is a painting and it is a rabbit not a cat :-)
thank you dear!

I love this one it is so lively and loose. And I adore how her bunny friend at first almost disappears into her hair and then you discover it. I love that.

I often find too that I am always wanting to create more. And when the mood hits, go with it and have fun. Some of our best work comes on us all of a sudden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50