Working on a new Painting

in #artzone6 years ago

Oil on Canvas

i upload some details today , it's been more than 2 weeks i am working on it
for the background i used acrylic colors , and then oil colors for the main painting, still i am working on the figure , the skin muscles ,and hair , also will add more details on the background

IMG_20181006_133350swe.jpg

IMG_20181006_133513wq.jpg

i feel so free while painting it , mostly i listened an audio which made me to have more concentration to what i'm doing .
at the same time i start doing an exercise to control my breathing , it is going nicely , 5 days is done , and i feel i love it .
will continue constantly for 4 weeks .
i can't explain what i feel while doing this work, it was amazing . we must create amazing hours , they don't come to us by itself before we reach the inner peace , so i try to invite such moments in my life , even for minutes , seconds, they are first steps of a big achievement . it's sometimes i changed my purpose of my life , the main target . sometimes awesome people comes into our life , we can learn many things from them .

IMG_20181006_133525ww.jpg


Copyright - @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved


my previous works


buying art supplies IMG_20181004_112958.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Footer_adelepazani.png

Sort:  

It's beautiful

This is such an amazing beginning, it's really even lovely as it is. I haven't touched my latest Singularity digital oil, which is almost done, due to dentist and busy prep for travel, but I think that's why I'm glad for #inktober, I can just do it each day and know I've done something and get back to the busy stuff. I'm itching to get back to my oils.

thank you Donna, yes you are awesome in your inktober works , it's like having a daily purpose ,

That looks awesome already. I can't wait to see the end result! Keep up with the good work!

thank you so much @trincowski :)

You really are an artist, all your work is wonderfully created, I always follow you and enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much <3

Simply beautiful. Ive never tried using different media in one painting.

thank you , its fun to experiment

Woooow aliye in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05