⏰ Time's Running Out!

in #artzone6 years ago

So far there's a handful of people who have become one of my supporting patrons. Set up a monthly donation as a supporting patron for as little as $5 a month before Jan 1st, and there's pretty good odds you could be starting 2019 as the winner of this "Tidal Resonance" Granite tile!

Go to https://www.nexusvisions.com/supportingpatrons

There'll be a new gift every month, and all supporting patrons are automatically entered for a chance to win!

IMG_2776[1]_edited.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck Adam!

You know ya boy got ya back homie!

I love it sooo much! I love the pieces Billy got me for my birthday as well 🤗

Awesome! Happy belated! I forgot to check my replies on here for a bit,sorry for the delay lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67