🍄🎨 Some Cool Painted Mushroom Carvings!

in #artzone3 years ago

I finished painting these awesome cedar wood mushroom carvings I'm excited to share with you now! 😃

IMG_E5638.JPG

My old high school friend Max carved them with a chainsaw believe it or not. They're each between about 11.5-12.5 inches tall and around 5-6 inches wide. That's some pretty impressive precision for a chainsaw! They paint I used is acrylic paint. I had a lot of fun painting them. It sort of opened my mind to all the other things besides canvas I can paint on. I hope you find them as fun to look at as I did to paint!

Here's a view of them from another angle

IMG_E5636.JPG

I wouldn't recommend you "Max" out your credit card if there's not "mushroom" on it, but if you want one of these "Max Mushrooms" to display in one of your rooms, you can go to https://www.nexusvisions.com/80sinspiredart

nexusblack.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79