🎨 One Of My Duties As An Artist

in #artzone6 years ago

I feel blessed that by following my passion for painting Mandalas, I've attracted people who resonate with my work. I feel part of my duty as an artist is not only to create based on my creative impulses, but to use my skills to help other people bring their ideas to life too.

Not everyone can devote thousands of hours to painting like I did to build the skills. But by combining my skills and style, and your excitement and ideas, we can co-create something unique and exquisite that never would have existed otherwise!

It's easy to have me create custom art for you. Just tell me your ideas and your budget range, and let's make it happen!

brad.jpg

Sort:  

This is really an original work that you do...

Dear Artist @adammillwardart ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Your works are wonderful.. Mandala needs careful and precise hands in order for that colors not to splash out of the line..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! They do require patience and focus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60