"Mushroom Mandala"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I painted this one in 2014. I was at Chapel of Sacred Mirrors (http://www.Cosm.org) and they have a cafe filled with mushroom inspired art, which inspired me to paint this! lol

If you'd like your own custom Mandala, just tell me your ideas and what colors you want, and your budget, and let's make it happen! I do accept Steem/SBD - and Bitcoin, Litecoin, and ETH. If you've got a feeling of excitement imagining your own custom piece, act on it and together we'll manifest a unique piece of art you can enjoy for many years to come!

rsz_new_31.jpg

Thanks for checking out my blog, have an awesome day! -Adam

Visit my webstore @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, CoSM vibes are always uplifting!

Totally, hope to hit up one of your workshops there again some time!

Totally, hope to
Hit up one of your workshops
There again some time!

                 - adammillwardart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Awesome!! I love your artwork so much!

Thanks, so stoked it resonates with you~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99