I'll be set up for vending at 3655 St Laurent in Montreal today!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Come by and check out local artists and designers & their creations. Supporting the local scene in Montreal and connecting with inspiring artists is how I got motivated to give up my call center career to pursue art myself. Now my passion ripples around the globe, and almost every day someone tells me I've inspired them. Come say HI - and check out a sneak preview of some of my new clothing line!

Can't make it? Visit my webstore @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

IMG_2292.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72