A recent custom painting I did for a patron in Ontario, Canada - "Boreal Reality"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

This one is 24 x 24 inches, acrylic paint on stretched canvas. The patron asked me for Mandala with ravens, herons and deer, and to use nature inspired colors.

wildlife2.jpg

To have me create something custom for you is pretty simple. Tell me about your ideas, what colors you're into, and we go from there. I can use almost anything as inspiration for a custom Mandala. I can use astrological signs, seasons, song lyrics, I can get inspired by a picture, or an emotion. Tell me how you want the art to make you feel!

I do accept installments for custom art, so you can pay for your awesome & unique creation over a few payments. I can also accept Steem/SBD, and Litecoin for custom art. Check out my complete price list and other examples of custom art I've done here - https://www.nexusvisions.com/custom-orders

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79