🎨 A Custom "Sacral Chakra" Mandala Painting

in #artzone6 years ago

I painted this 6 x 6 inch Mandala for a client of mine in the UK. It was a fun little project, but it was also a little bit challenging! I do all my work 100% freehand, so getting the 6 pointed flower petal shape and the circles right took lots of patience and concentration. In the end I think I did a pretty good job, and the patron was super happy with it!

If you'd like your own custom Mandala painting, I can use just about any idea for inspiration. Your favorite colors, a season, a planet, an astrological sign, a picture you send me etc.. See other examples of custom art I've done, and contact me about your ideas @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/custom-orders

15251839_1636193803352176_3837619799429480448_n.jpg

Thanks for checking out my blog, don't forget to upvote, leave a comment and Re-Steem! -Adam

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice work. I can imagine this thing spinning in front of me as I look upon it with a head full of acid as I commune with the Great Magnet. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79