i'll pay someone 50 steem to replace the coins with lil 3d steem logos + a steem in the sun, neds face on purple guy and "ackza" in pixels at top of this Gif

in #artzone5 years ago

i'll pay someone 50 steem to replace the coins with lil 3d steem logos + a steem in the sun, neds face on purple guy and "ackza" in pixels at top

maybe @web-gnar could do it or @artzone members wanna try

bonus 100 artzone MULA tokens :D

Sort:  

I just thought of something. I am not a professional designer, but I can handle the potoshop and some animation programs, I participate! : D

I've been trying for hours to get a coin that serves as a template to stamp the steem, but nothing convinces me, I think I'll give up :(

#https://i.imgur.com/ndzWIeW.gif

heres 2.8 steem for encouragement, 47.2 more steem if yyou finish!

SO you just have done one frame? Do you have any more frames like this? This is fine, you just need to draw a pixel steem logo now. STEEM not steemit,

I also hope i made this clear that it has to be animated to get the 50 steem but ill still try to send you some uypvotes on all ur recent comments and maybe some liqyuid steem for what you did so far if you can at leats give me one single frame i can at least use with the Steem logo here

to get that 50 steem i need at LEAST just teh steem logos in the coins and it animated, the wh0ole point is to help peopel learn teh skil of updating GIFs because anyoen can use photshop and this must end up being a completed GIF just liek i posted, and all that entails is doing 5 or 6 photoshops instead of just 1 , and rnedering it back out into a GIF, which you can do in photoshop for GIFs im preytty sure.... but thers many free GIF editing programs, OR if yoiu can break the GIF up with many free Online tols that will split up a GIF for you, you can uploa dall the frames in porder as a comment, and someoen else or you can later upload them to anoetrh site (usualy a simlar site0 that can automatcialy let you upload frames and compile sthem to a GIF youc an then link to us.

IN THE MEAN TIME I ggave you at least $1 worth of upvotes with my account on all ur recent co,mments, like i trie dto give you all ur revcent commenst 8 and 12 cent upvoets form thsi and anotehr account

you have increased my self-esteem, I will work more to improve stability, little by little

Thank you. I needed that help. I always follow its publication and would like to enter drugswars.io, since I am new, I have little to invest, for which I am very grateful for your support. :)
I will assure you a good gif!

PD: I always write to you privately by discord and you do not answer me :(

Nice man just add the ned face in the purple guy and my name "ackza " like my title instructions say, but u should also probably add ratzen too in there!
hey sorry with teh response i gave you on Discord that was meant to someone else responding about the Puzzle, you gave me great work!

i think i rememebr on discord on Steemepeak i was happy just needed the last parts done

use this for the ned face

hah tell everyone how much Telos u got and chl money from knowing me lol i think its a good story

have fun trying and ill have lots of cool paid work for steem gifs plus a simple rick and morty project animating rick and morty with this template but they talk about steem

I wish l could try and even do better. Someone will surely have the 50 steem to do a great job.

Oh I wish I am good in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64