Leatherface the pup. Tiny drawing

in #artzone6 years ago

Demented animals continues. Here is a good boy that reminds me a bit of leatherface.

demented dog089.jpg

I believe that Leatherface the pup is probably related to Psycho Kitty from my previous post. I've been a huge fan of the original Texas Chainsaw Massacre film since I was a kid.

LeatherfaceYoung.jpg

As a bonus here I am as Leatherface back in 1999!

Thanks for having a look.
Stay grim my friends.
Copyright @achristopherart. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Haha. That is a pretty great Leatherface costume.

leatherface pupper ! he looks so attentive... :D and yeah, they are probably friends, i bet !

and your costume was amazing, @achristopherart :D

Thank you! It was a great costume. I was a bit young to be leatherface... but that's right around the time I started getting into the DARK arts.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Mentioned this piece in my Tuesday thread on @artzone

Awesome thank you!

That movie was something else when I first saw it, and it's really cute that you cosplayed as that dude who was in love with his own chainsaw lol.

Cute horror doggo, it can befriend Beast from the Hills Have Eyes :).

Ohhhh the hills have eyes. Been a while since I've seen that one.

Creepy as always :D
and for some reason this one remember me about frankenweenie xD
keep up with the good work my friend

I can definitely see that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81