Emmitt the dog. Pen drawing.

in #artzone5 years ago

I recently received a bunch of old vinyl records from someone I know. They gave me a stack of old punk records. Such as, the cramps, butthole surfers, X. It was pretty nuts. I told her what these things sell for, but she didn't care.

So I decided to give her a drawing of her dog. Here's Emmitt.

Emmitt_dog441.jpg

2.5x3.5". Or the size of a trading card.

Knowing that she liked the darker sides to things, I figured it wouldn't be a problem to make him a little grim. I was right, she was extremely happy and thought that it was adorable. I still feel like I owe here more for the stack of albums though.

That's it for now,
Get grim!
Copyright @achristopherart.
All Rights Reserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80