My Simple Art Work Using A Blue Pen On A Printing Paper

in #artworks6 years ago

IMG_20180515_111722_914.JPG

Hello Steemit Family. I want you to take a look at my art work. I know some people will see this and actually laugh at my work maybe because of one mistake or the other.
Am still a baby artist who is just coming up and trying to get along into the artistic word. There are so many professional artists out there. They all started like i did. They were criticized and laughed at. That does not discourage them. They got support from friends and family before they can actually climb to the height they are today.
That is why i have decided to bring my work to my steemit family here for constructive criticism and encouragement so that i can grow to be like other professional artist out there.
I took the snap shot of all the procedural stages of my drawings but i could not upload all of them because am using my phone to do the uploading. I hope to get a laptop some day so that i can be uploading all my art works for my Steemit family to view.
Your support and encouragement is highly welcome.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fasusi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39