Original artwork #10: the process of making beautiful women sketch drawings

in #artwork6 years ago

Hello art lovers friends, in this post I share with my friends all the original artwork in drawing sketches, I really want to my art lovers like the results of the drawing process that I made with a beautiful girl friend.

I always think about how to make good art and can benefit me personally and for all my friends,
I started drawing in the form of a rough line, then I looked to the face shape suitable for use, and after finish in a rough line then I make up my face and give hair, eyebrow, eyes, nose and mouth until the original shape, then I color with a beautiful modern form in view.

This is the result of the process of making a picture on my post, you can see below.

Figure 1
image
Figure 2
image
Figure 3
image
Figure 4
image
Figure 5
image

This is all I can share hopefully my friends all love it.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56