You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #057

in #artwork3 years ago (edited)

Hi Jose, just to let you know when you want to post in "world of xpilar" community you should use our page otherwise we can't see you:

https://steemit.com/created/hive-185836

That is looking like that when I login with my or if you log in with you name there will be your icon instead of mine.

image.png

On right hand a box: "new Post" you just click on it and do as usual your post. This way "world of xpilar" is already automatically your first tag. You only need to add 4 more and that is done :)

You also can resteem your own post so that it appears in blog too.

Also use #art-venture so that we can see you and use for our Magazine too :)

Sort:  

Actually, if I imagined that I was doing something wrong or wrong, when observing other publications I noticed that in mine something was missing and it is precisely this: https://steemit.com/created/hive-185836.
Very grateful for the attention and guidance in this regard friend @stef1, I will be pending in my next posts ..
Greetings and thanks again .. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44