pitapat creation #15

in #artwork6 years ago (edited)

[The Lady in Red]

Quick painting with water color paint and white gel pen.

For me I think any drawing/painting with a white gel finish makes the artwork interesting. I use it on the outline or in details. For this painting it was used all over.

20180123_080424.jpg

pitapat.

Sort:  

creativity overloaded. you have chosen beautiful colors to paint it .

Thank you @learner365 i like the fact that all the colors are within the red color range :)

very nice. the white gel pen really adds to the delicious taste

@tatianavishny yes the white gel pen is really important in this painting!

Very nice... Hope you like my art too... Thankyou 😊💖

Thank you @platonicform your drawings are lovely!!!

Thankyou... Im glad 💟😊😊😊

Like it so much!

Stunning, well done. Reminds me of stardom...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51