Drawing of the dark side Part :39

in #artwork7 years ago

Hallo friends steemians, On this occasion I just share the paintings from the imagination. Simple graph of me This is my daily photo, with a dark side image,

Drawing is a fun hobby,

Black and white drawing

Art is the language of the soul Instantly communicate with your soul unhindered.

Art contains many meanings, various emotions, and various stories and we can find amazing things in a work of art.

Thank you for your attention, see you at the next post

steem on !!!

Sort:  

Are these art pieces the type where we use our imagination to look for different pictures within at different angles? These sort of art can help young children to stimulate creativity. I may be wrong though! Thanks for sharing these two unique art pieces! Will give it an upvote and follow you too!

Of course my friends ... Thank you for looking into my post .. I'm glad you commented

bek saboh sagai vote ata long wil.. jgn sok deh dirimu 😁

Kalheuh 2 boh yang di ateuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79