Global issues and some artwork

in #artwork6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I felt unsure as to how to begin my journey on steemit and wondered how I should start. Finally I decide to take the plunge. Having a vast array of interests doesn't help me at all; focusing is not my forte. With so much going on in the world I feel that we need to wake up and react question and prepare for what is imminent at this moment in time, we are living on the cusp of great change.

Cryptocurrencies, failed states, one world agenda, great solar minium, transhumanism, potential dangers of vaccinations, rising cancers/autoimmune diseases, morgellons, crisis actors/fake news, CERN, chemtrails/geoengineering, toxic environments, relationships, foods... great science fiction writers such as Aldous Huxley, George Orwell, Asimov, etc were foreseers and warning us of many things which we have neglected to view as potential dangers. We need to be more critical,ask questions and not be gullible and try to decipher the hidden agendas. See the macro picture and focus on longterm solutions. I will also discuss the importance of following the money in order to see the truths and who is ultimately responsible for corruption and atrocities being committed on a global scale.

The media has programmed the masses and in a childlike manner have become dependent on the government. We have forgotten how to survive. Ancient skills lost, unable to feed ourselves, grow food, make our clothes, build our own house etc we lose ourselves, our power, its our responsability to keep our freedom. I do think we live in a kind of matrix and we need to free ourselves. I am looking at safe havens across globally, analysing the most suitable areas with stability, good resources and as far away from natural disasters as possible. I am generating my list and will be preparing an off grid, self sufficient lifestyle away from the cities mist likely to be in a small provincial town. Fresh water and fertile land being of the utmost importance and low crime. However, if chaos ensues due to food crisis and crop failures, social upheaval will no doubt ensue so this is why I want to share information and knowledge that I gain with you and hopefully help you to start preparing for the possible or unavoidable collapse.

As this is my first ever post here I will begin by sharing some of my art work: and a view from a window in Moratalla, (Murcia) Spain which inspires me, especially watching the sunrise as it comes up in the middle of the windows and warms my face and soul as a new day begins. I will also share some of my travel photography in my following posts.

PS. Not sure whether some of you are aware that youtube has begun to demonetize and also clamp down on free speech taking down some channels.. for example the Richie Allen show last week

Msfuturist

image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92