The very wonderful creations from a very great hearts.

in #artwork7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, today I have received this types of art work in my smart phone from one of my friend. I don't know who had drown these wonderful creations.

These pictures are so lively and graceful I can't stop myself to share with you my dear friends. Please have a look .

IMG-20171209-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20171209-WA0009.jpg

I have no idea about the source of these creations, but I love it very much, so I have shared with you. If I hurt someone else than please forgive me,my intentions is to just make you feel happy. Thanks.

Love and happiness to the world. If you like my feelings please share it with your friends. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

beautiful art work post.
thanks for Sharing with us!
best of luck!

Thanks for the nice compliment

This is really amazing Maya

Thanks my friend, but I have received it from someone, it is not mine works.

Of course I know, thanks for sharing

Wonderful your art work .Really outstanding photography.

Thanks my dear.

Wow Excellent art post go ahead friend best of luck

Yes these are very beautiful.

Nice arts really very attractive post

Thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82