Steemit and some fruit -food art work.

in #artwork7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, as I am a madly member of steemit community, but don't know how to do art work. This is my entry for the first steemit art work with the seeds of pomgranet fruit and with the laddu(sweets) of black sesame seeds. Please have a look and love my work with your valuable upvotes and supports.

IMG_20180112_214804.jpg

IMG_20180112_215218.jpg

IMG_20180112_133848.jpg

IMG_20180112_203023.jpg

#I would like to thank all my steemit friends, I prepared all these fruits and sweets (not so much) from earning from steemit community .So I feel very grateful and very happy ,because economic freedom and friendship which I enjoyed in this community ,was out of my emaginations before joining steemit world ,but now I feel very happy and alive.

Love and happiness to the world. Thanks for watching my feelings. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

great art work post also good...thank for sharing

Thanks for complement.

Thanks for sharing all of your feelings with us. It was easy to understand! Bless you and your food.

Thanks my dear for your sweet words.

Beautiful! I love it, lovely Steemit logo... You kill it... Well-done

Not so much, but feelings are beautiful. Thanks.

Namaste @maya7
Your food art is enough to make a full belly go hungry again. A little more research and you'll be a master at it.
Keep doing you...and keep steeming.
Hoping to connect with you more.

Very nice while the animals worked excellently

very nice..post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50