Beautiful art work on the sand dune ,by my cousin.

in #artwork6 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, today I bring you a beautiful creation of my cousin near by rever, bhoroli. Let's have a look. IMG-20180122-WA0002.jpg

Image.... By my smart phone.

Thanks for watching, if you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it.

Sort:  

Really it is a creative work by your cousin. This art rally impressed me.

Thanks for your sweet words friend, I will definitely make him know about your appreciation.

Good happiness dear @maya7

Great work, excellent

Thanks for your kind words.

Yes my dear friend, it is really beautiful.!!

Thanks my friend for your sweet words.

Really beautiful work but unfortunately I can not understand what is written there.
Thanks for sharing!

Oh this is for bihu wish, as I am belong to Assam. Thanks for coming friend.

Wow it was carved in the beach?

Isn't it beautiful? Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Excellent art work.

@maya7 your cousin is a great artist because this art work is looking very nice

Thanks for your sweet words.

Nice creativity.
Thanks for sharing it with us maya7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39