New to steemit

in #artwork6 years ago

Hello my name is Joy Cameron. I'm new to steemit! However I decided to make a blog for artwork, animals,children ,nature, dance, poetry and music. All the things that I love! It's amazing how much we can express ourselves by simply creating a blog. Letting the world know how we feel or think about a matter. Getting in touch with other people who feel same.Don't let your life, ideas or creative worth be unrecognized. You should let you light shine . So like me I'm not used to expressing my self in a community of people who know nothing about me, but trying to let my light shine and bring myself out into the world just little, won't hurt. Much faith and comfort to all.♥️🥀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69