Cheering my Bro to enhance his skills! Artwork

in #artwork7 years ago

Hello there!
I am cheering and incentivizing my younger brother to enhance his drawing and painting skills and I am sharing a couple drafts he made a few weeks ago.

I am going to fund him so he can buy some working material and probably a photoshoplike (whatever it is called) program for him to test and learn.

scarab.jpgrengar.jpg

if anyone could tell me a good program to start testing I would appreciate!

Enjoy.

Sort:  

Amazing. I wish I could draw like this...

me too! drawing is not my strong suit either @troilo but yet I love artwork in many forms regardless of my failed attempts at doing it myself

Haha still great! Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Nice work. Cerejobastos is lauro from Stratis. How are you.
Upvote and following you :)

Hey Lauro! sup man :D following too.
GO Stratis!

really cool, upvoted @cerejobastos

Please check out my page posts @mysticlilly16 and upvote anything you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83