Phoenix Drawing

in #artwork7 years ago

A lot of my friends come to me and ask for artwork and recently, after drawing up a coworkers tattoo design, more of my coworkers got my attention. They all asked for me to design their next tattoo. I started drawing the Phoenix for my friend Marissa after she saw the elephant tattoo I did.

IMG_1969.JPG

After drawing the head and first wing, I started seeing that I've come a long way since the beginning of my art journey.

Sort:  

This looks so good! So jealous of your artistic talent.

Some basic tones amd shading in there and i think it would really pop!

Love it, really enjoy the style and tone of this drawing, it has a fanciful tone that very much speaks to me:-) thank you so much for sharing:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44