[Weekly] #2 Artwork Contest!

in #artwork-contest7 years ago

Hello, My Friends.
Past week we had a contest about artworks.
here are the winners:

Prizes donated.
Thanks for participating.


horses-2904536_640.jpg

Let's Start Other Weekly Artwork Contest.

Definition of Art in English (Oxford Dictionaries):

The expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture, producing works to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power.

Definition of Artwork in English (Oxford Dictionaries):

Illustrations, photographs, or other non-textual material prepared for inclusion in a publication.
Paintings, drawings, or other artistic works.

icewolf-as-canvas-1716638_640.jpg


Share Your ArtWork and Receive Rewards.

Rules:

  • It must be in a Post in your Blog.
  • You must Verify Ownership of Your Paintings, drawings, and other artistic works.
  • Link to This Post if you can.
  • Include #artwork-contest in your Post Tags or Comment Your Post Link here.
  • Only one Entry is acceptable.

portrait-2881994_640.jpg


Prize:

I will Choose 3 Winners.

  • 1st Place: 10 SBD + (25% of SBD Reward Generated by this post)
  • 2st place: 5 SBD
  • 3rd place: 1 SBD

Images Source: pixabay.com

If you think I can be helpful for steem community or if you like my posts, please vote me as a witness. Thanks.

1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.
Only once!!! don't click on blue button after voting. it will unvote.

votemahdiyariwitness.gif


Regards,
2017-11-07

Sort:  

Here is my first entry

Hope @mahdiyari you'll like my hair sketch...
Here is a link of my post..
https://steemit.com/artcontest/@anvesha/my-1st-entry-for-weekly-art-contest

Thank God I won, Thanks @mahdiyari, Will join this very one too now!.

Wow..thanks for the contest. I really love your work😊

Thank you so much @mahdiyari for selecting me as the 2nd place, I'm sooooo happy!

BecomeTheArtist-DoodleFamily-ThankYou-Fifi.jpg

I'm reflecting for my entry of this week. Little question for you : what do you mean with "other artistic work" in Your Paintings, drawings, and other artistic works.

Does it mean any creative handmade thing? Or you have another definition?😉 Thanksies!

PS : I added your contest in my new contest list

any creative and beautiful handmade thing

beautiful paintings indeed. Congrats to the winners!

Well deserved winners. This competion is a great way to get the creative ideas flowing and to see other artists work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50