Art With Words Contest #1 : Theme - LOVE

in #artwithwords6 years ago

Hello there! Here's my entry for the contest hosted by @photoquest. The theme for this week is "LOVE". For more information about this contest, please check the link HERE. Thank you for this contest, I saw this post in my feed 2 days ago.
IMG_2524.JPG

Materials:

drawing pad
pencil
eraser
black and red gel pen
colored pencil


The process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

  • I made a heart shape sketch then I chose this flower doodle and add some hearts with the word "love" at the center. Then I traced it with black and red gel pen. And clean the excess marking pencil.

3.jpg

  • I Shaded the sketch with colored pencil, add another coat of color to make it brighter. I chose colorful shade to make it vibrant. That's it, the drawing is done!
    IMG_2524.JPG

Thanks for dropping by! Catch you next time!


image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Footer_-tonie.png

Sort:  

ohh wow... really awesome:) liked your work:) good luck 👍

Good work, as always.

Thanks Ben! Lol! Practice pa more! Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16