Art With Words Contest #2 Theme Announcement

in #artwithwords6 years ago

A Feather Wings

my original work


30.jpg


Hello Everyone This is my Entry @artwithwords Art contest.
when my Friend told me that I need to draw and join an Art Contest I immediately draw and think what is the best nor beautiful arts that I really need to draw???. I thought that maybe I draw a human smiling or a face but my Younger brother request that how about A young lady wearing a beautiful clothes. So that I decided to draw a young Lady and put a little twist so I put Feather as her wings.


Materials Used


Mongol Pencil
Eraser
sharpener
Uni Red ball pen
Sign pen 0.05
Sketch pad
Oil pastel
Color Pencil
Cotton


Work in Progress


1.jpg

First I draw a Human Body curved.

2.jpg

Outline Curved for shoulder

3.jpg

I put a two line for her clothes
4.jpg
On the upper head, I made a outline curved for her Hair

5.jpg

6.jpg

Tracing my outline Using my Sign Pen to Emphasize my drawing.
7.jpg

Next I made A Four Feather as her wings

8.jpg

tracing my outline again using my sign pen to emphasize the Rigid Shaft.

9.jpg

Tracing my outline again using sign pen to emphasize all feather on her right Feather Wings
10.jpg

I continue to trace again.

11.jpg

12.jpg

I add more feathers to look Nice and Beautiful.

13.jpg

I draw a small Flowers inside the feathers.

14.jpg

I done putting a small Flowers Inside the Feathers on her Right Feather wings

15.jpg

TaaaaDDaaaaannnnn.

I done putting a small Flowers in all Feather Wings.

16.jpg

Under the Human Body Curved I put a a line.

17.jpg

In the both side I make a Arc symbol and put a small and big triangle. up and down

18.jpg

an arc symbol I put a sign pen to emphasize again.

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

I continue to trace all the outline pencil using a sign pen.

22.jpg

I painted brown on the rigid shaft.

23.jpg

TaaaaaDaaaaaannnnnnn........

I color the Feather wings in the different Colors to be a colorful.

24.jpg

I shade a pencil on the body curved.

25.jpg

26.jpg

I start coloring the Triangle shape on the upper in an arc symbol. I put a Color Red, Brown and purple.

27.jpg

28.jpg

on the edge of the arc symbol I put a oil pastel color green in the upper and yellow in the Lower

29.jpg

I spread all the color using a cotton to look good.


I upload two the same pictures of my art works..
This is my Original work.

and that's all thank you!!!!

I Hope you Like It!!!!!!

Sort:  

That's a nice art work my friend. But please check out the contest rules once.. The theme was DREAMS. The Word Dreams must be present in your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55