"The atoms are dancing" - My Entry to the 4th Art-Trail Contest!

in #arttrailcontest47 years ago (edited)

Title: "The atoms are dancing"

Cathegory: Painting

Date: 2017

Materials used: Ink, aquarell colour, pastell chalk, acryl colour

This painting and it's title were inspired by this awesome song:

Lots of Love and Light <3

Sort:  

Lovely this drawing
I see this girl looking for freedom

Interesting interpretation ;) I like it :)

:)

Yes... also this song is remind me about sufisme or sufi, and wise ulema. :)

great job, Molly!

Lovely! Very good!

Thank you very much ;)

Very deep! It has a feel of movement! I guess as an artist one can really see the movemt on a still image! Very well done.

Thank you very much ;) I am happy you like it ^^ I think I somehow can still feel the movement I made when the picture was taken which I used to paint my own face ;)

Yes i like the style! Somehow i kindda learned something from the Von gogh style that i could see the vibrations of the movement! And everytime i look at it i see something new. I also saw the word "Love" on the background, you also put words on the background huh. Great art!

Seen your article in the Facebook group so swung by to upvote and follow you. Keep up the great work, hope to see more like this in the future

Thank you very much for the support ;) I checked your profile and I follow you too ;)

I really appreciate the support. I will try to hook you up with upvotes and send you a few follows where I can. I opened up a page on Facebook I am trying to grow and I resteem articles there all the time. Will try to keep an eye out for your posts and post a few now and then over there if you like.

My page is at:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Thanks again!

Cool, I liked your page and will check it out now and then ;) I really appreciate your support as well ;) Greetings and best wishes :)

I really appreciate you hooking that up with a LIKE, hopefully it will grow for us soon. Need anything or a post made up for you just message, doors always open. Really good to meet you

Cheers mate ;) That is very awesome of you ^^ Thank you for all the support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25