My entry for the 4th Art-Trail Contest: SELF-PORTRAIT

in #arttrailcontest47 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry into the Art-Trail Contest.

Category: Self Portrait
Title: Untitled
Size: 2448px x 2592px
Date: Original photo taken Apr 19, 2007. Sketch created in November 2016.
Technique: Wacom Tablet in Photoshop CC




Sort:  

that is some skills! impressive art work! simple and yet beautiful

Thank you. :)
In truth, I can't draw for my life. I do, however, have a photographic eye for seeing light values, which I had to use heavily here. But if you give me pencil and paper, I won't be able to give you anything like this.

Same here brother, till now i cant draw, but give me a brush then a can make anything. Thank you for sharing! Following

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you! :)

Such a lovely style, nice work!

That's gorgeous! Awesome style!

Very nice work!

Nice technique! I love the style and result :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49