4th Art-Trail Contest Entry 1, Fading Into Stardust

in #arttrailcontest47 years ago (edited)

There are a million different ways to portray oneself in a self-portrait. I had, literally, hundreds of touch-ups done before I settled on my submission. I wanted portray how the human spirit transcends the physical plane.

Entry 1 for the media SELF-PORTRAIT (Digital)
"Fading Into Stardust"

https://supload.com/B1xoxJnefb

View the Photo Album

Created June 02, 2017
Size of 6700 x 1750
I used several filters over this photo: Digital Photo with Oil Canvas conversion, Color Saturation reduction, Color Hue Amber, Double Exposure with a starscape.


Until next time my friends,
@jennswall
website, twitter, facebook

Sort:  

I think it looks lovely!

Thank you! I went a bit crazy on this self-portrait project. Had a lot of fun.

Going a bit crazy is good ;)

Some great art can come out of crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82