Self portrait- 4th Art Trail Contest


Here's a self portrait I did with pencil a while back.
It's 8 by 4 inches and done on scrap paper. My mom liked it so she got it framed for mother's day, and I thought I'd share it for the art Trail contest because I like it as well, it's probably the eyes that I like.
I'm also gonna post a painted self portrait from a while back

Sort:  

I love that too! If I was your mom I would have had it framed as well. Sweet job @gavicrane.

Would love to have you join our collaboration. The next one is to come soon...for now here is our last FINALE to whet your appetite: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/finale-p-o-w-e-r-s-p-i-r-i-t-a-collaborative-art-journey-74-artisteemians-already-contributing-to-our-portfolio-of-335

I love this! Upvoted and following <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31