Art trail contest 4: Self portrait.

Hello hello! here's my entry for the art trail contest and my very first time doing a self portrait so... against all odds I had so much fun! 

here's the link to the art contest. https://steemit.com/art/@art-trail/4th-art-trail-contest-self-portraits-share-your-art-and-win-750-tokens-and-15-steem 

tittle: self portrait

technique: oil on canvas. 

date: 01-06-2017

lenght: 34cm x 46cm 

category 2: Painting. 

I'll be doing also another post of the making step by step with my typical picspam so.. expect it too. 

this opportunity of re-building myself made me feel more confident and consciouss about my looks, I did it in the most sincere way, just as how I look at myself in the mirror. The fun was just added to my curls and these fantasy colors I always dream to have! 

 I liked how it felt, maybe gonna do it more often? 

please if you like  support it with a vote, a follow and a comment would help too :) 


Sort:  

Has a very gentle style to it - Nice work.

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44