4th Art-Trail Contest: My Entry for Self - Portrait Challenge

in #arttrailcontest47 years ago

Paolo, thank you for the amazing contest and great idea!!!!!!!!! I just enjoyed so much when looking at the participants' entries. They are all fantastic! And I have some favorites. We will see if our opinions coincide.

Here is my entry you have already seen. Frankly speaking after I saw other entries I wanted to make something wild but this week was crazy. So, next time, when you have self - portrait II.)))

Title: Happy me
Size:A4
Date: April 2017
Technique: color pencils

enter image description here

enter image description here

Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

thank you very much! So happy to see you))

You're welcome!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 02 Jun 2017 - 19:29 UTC

4th Art-Trail Contest: My Entry for Self - Portrait Challenge — @Steemit #art #portrait buff.ly/2qKrbFm https://t.co/1OA1VhHbjQ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

wow thank you for tweeting!

Its a very nice piece of Art 😊

Thank you very much!

Fantastic work @aksinya!

thank you very much!

thx to you @aksinya! amazing work indeed :)

thank you, Paolo! Your opinion is very important to me!

Really very beautiful.

thank you very much!

Awesome. You are a great artist.

Unfortunately not...I hope not yet...and one day may be))

Seeing the life in your self portrait makes me disagree :)

)))))))))

Very nice. Didn't know you had such an artistic hand. Awesome job and best of luck. :)

Thank you very much! And I have one idea to you...Can I write to you in private chat?

Sure! :)

nice , but how do we know it looks like you.. we need a side by side...

haha it is me, believe me. And I have a profile photo))) you can compare))

oh yes , the profile pic.. but it is so small.. I zoomed it up on my computer and yes that painting is you, but not as beautiful as the real thing..

)))))))))))))))))))

that must mean something.... i'll answer with (((((((((((((((((((

not to make you like that (((

enter image description here

oops I fell off my chair, can't see blinded by beauty..

hahaha))))))))))

That is pretty cool. I can't draw a straight line with a ruler so I really appreciate people that can do this. :D

To be honest...I can't draw a straight line too))) try a portrait))

I don't know how I'd do with drawing a portrait but I think it might be even more difficult than drawing a straight line for me, but you made me chuckle so thanks for that. :D

)))))))))))))))))))))))

Nice job, so lovely:)

)))))))))))))))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75