BIPOLAR- "1st Art-Trail Contest"

in #arttrailcontest7 years ago

IMG_8659.JPG

Category- Digital Art
Size- 1820x1212
Date- 10 January 2017
Technique- Post processing using photoshop and mobile software
This post is another reason why I love digital art. The power to give more meaning to something is just too cool. As the title says, the picture represents bipolar state of living things. Here more likely I have portrayed it using blue and red(as in calm and fiery).

Sort:  

Another stunning image for the perfect name BIPOLAR

Thanks for the resteem :)

Welcome to @lapstjup nice art :D very good use of photoshops :D it could easily fit in any media, a fantasy movie :) I'd love to see people more creative, although we have vimeo :D

I am happy I found this member :) We need to support creativity as much and as long as we can since AI is on the rise.

hhha :) AI will be as good as the mathematics behind it, in the end computers are just numbers and can't live without electricity, which we are doing a good job of providing even to the detriment of our own abilities :| so rather than keeping the feed on maybe we should stop and think for a while if we are heading down the right path, to me it seems unnatural how quickly people get into the habit of new trending ideas

Do we have some art communities here, I'm sure you girls support each other a lot, I've seen you all over the place :) I have to say we have a great community here :) and hopefully we can tap into that and realize some dreams along the way :)

Yap yap !!! You got that right 💃💃💃 The art community was always present. It's been more difficult for topics about music but we are getting there

I've never been a part, but I've seen many weekly challenges for photography, music the whole open mic comes up as a good example :)

More creativity coming up:D

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17