8th ArtstyleArt challenge, Theme: Futurism + Moscow(Russia) - St Basil's Cathedral

in #artsytleart87 years ago (edited)

IMG_4406.JPG 8 x 10 inch acrylic on paper.

This is my entry for @aksinya's 8th ArtstyleArt challenge here a link to her post https://steemit.com/artstyleart8/@aksinya/8th-artstyleart-theme-announcement-futurism-moscow-or-russia-35-sbd-to-give-away

IMG_4404.JPG

I used mostly the flag color of Russia, and St. Basil Catheral is always in my mind when i think of Russia, this style i had to admit was hard as im not really used to doing this style but i just had to finish it, as it wont get out of my mind lol.

Thank you for viewing my art
IMG_3715.GIF
IMG_3777.JPG

Sort:  

love your style of art. following....

Oh man! You did it again-this is fantastic!! Love it!!

O thank you! I like yours way much better

Hahaha we are a part mutual admiration society I guess :)

I guess so...👍🏻

IMO i love this but it would look amazing as a black and white

I know but im messy with the black and white so decided to color it instead. Thanks @kingco

The idea of using Russian flag colors is brilliant and this is a beautiful painting. Love it :)

Really amazing work ! just beautiful.

Lovely work dear. I really enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29