Fauvism Attempted...

in #artsyleart77 years ago

I tried something new... fauvism + landscape, for the 7th ARTstyleART theme. This was my practice, but is going to be my end result. I am not fully sure it can be considered Fauvism, but it's bright and a landscape :). I do not use color much, as you can see in my blog, however this was a fun project. I will stick to drawing in pencil though.


After not loving my results in paint I switched to colored pencil... that failed, so I turned it into something I found cool, unrelated to the project.

Thank you @aksinya for making this art platform, look forward to participating in the future!

Sort:  

great stuff!

Thanks Jeff :)

No problem man, Keep up the great work!

Lol, well I don't like it so let's see what it looks like ripped up. You've got artist blood in you ;)

That was my exact thought process

Interesting)))

Great work - up-Voted and followed ....

thank you, followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40