5th Artstyleart Contest entry: Cleopatra's Dream

in #artsyleart7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Some say it was Brutus that killed Ceasar; but just maybe it was the alien/ demons from outer space . You did not factor them on, did you?

I actually sold this piece a few months ago at theHive Gallery in Downtown L A. Colored pencil and oil pastel on paper.

Sort:  

Nice art! I want to visit that gallery soon, maybe i can sell some of my art. Did you frame it before selling it. Or as is?

I had it in a portfolio because a buyer wanted to see more of my work. Email the Hive and show them your work. They have calls for art once a month:) There are like three levels.. There is the main curated show in the front, the open call show in the second room and then gallery after gallery of the resident artists. I am toward the back.

Thanks i will check them out soon

This is cool! I wonder who is on the right)))

An alien/ demon from outer space, lol! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67