Artstyleart#7 contest Fauvism. Oil on Canvas 16"x 20" Titiled: Painted Desert Overlook.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artstyleart77 years ago (edited)

For this week I offer a past painting of the painted desert overlook. One of my favorite places in the world.

Painted desert.jpg
Oil on canvas 16"x 20" Titled Painted Desert Overlook
I hope you enjoy and happy Art!

https://steemit.com/artstyleart7/@aksinya/7th-artstyleart-theme-announcement-fauvism-landscape-50-sbd-20-steem-to-giveaway

Sort:  

Thats an awesome art! Nice work!

Thank you @errymil for taking the time to respond.
I looked through your blog. I like your style of art.
I notice that there is a watermark?
How is that done?
Followed.

Which one the banner on my name? Ask @milenamilak i requested a banner of my name from her. Thanks for the follow @randolphrope

Hi @randolphrope I Published A Post About You, Check It Out If You Have Time. Thanks

25 Best Steemians Of The Day 15th July 2017, Follow Them For Unique and Awesome Contents

https://steemit.com/introduce/@jzeek/25-best-steemians-of-the-day-15th-july-2017-follow-them-for-unique-and-awesome-contents

inspiring painting, upvote!

Thank your for your comment, @mrwanderlust.
You have a wonderful eye for photography. (not as common a thing as people think)
Tasteful editing.
I would, as I'm sure many others also, like to see more about your process and equipment.
Professional quality photos, where do you sell them?

wow, really happy to hear your words. I dont sell them yet at all, but maybe I should start. In case you got an idea, tell me please ;-)

wonderful! voted and following

Thank you @eyemapuppet. I looked at your photography. Black and white is such an art form.
Difficult to get right. You are quite talented.
I hope to see more.

This is nice, Will be looking forward to your posts :-)

Up-Voted

RightWithin

I'm glad that you dropped by and said hello, @rightwithin,
I'm amazed at the art in your blog.
Such colors and the use of light is something I would like to achieve.
Followed also.

You are really talented man. A lot of work in this painting

Thank you @jwolf I enjoy your reply and it's good to see you.
Upvoted and followed.

Thank you so much man! I am following you! Good morning!

This is brilliant :)

Thank you, @thetruthbomb.
Such a beautiful statement. As an artist is means a great deal.
There are so many ways to see a painting.

Upvoted and followed.

I loved the perspective drawings.

Well I look forward to see more of your work.
And thank :)

Very nice .... up-voted

Thank you, @offgridlife. I took a look at your blog.
I like the way that you approach painting.
Thick paint with quick decisive brush strokes.
Keep on painting.
Up-voted and followed.

Really great picture. I like how the colors are combined.
And, of the topic, your profile picture is epic :)))

amazing!!!!!!! so tender and very interesting technique! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!

You have such an amazing way with words @aksinya. I'm glad that your contest is becoming "The" Steemit place to be.
The technique was an experiment, one which I prefer to other methods, especially when painting landscapes.
Originally developed by painting city skylines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70