7th ARTstyleART. FAUVISM+LANDSCAPE.

in #artstyleart77 years ago

Today I would like to present one more of my painting for a contest by @aksinya.
Specially for people, who never paint but wish they could do it. TRY IT!!! It's not so difficult!!!
This work made with watercolor of my kids and printerpaper!
You don't have to buy something superprofessional for trying!
_20170706_080245.JPG
GOOD LUCK!

Sort:  

Very beautiful! Your works are always full of warmth and sunny colours! Your name is not in vain!)))

It's becouse I live in Spain))) Everything is warm and colorfull here!))))

I must say before trying to be an artist you must be creative if you dont have an idea you cant do something new something special and if you cant then you are wasting your time ;) you have idea you thought and made it but many people cant do it because they dont have interest dont have a creative mind.

do not just try to do something new and something special and original. First, you just have to try to do!))
Choose something simple on the Internet and repeat it. Then, by the way, add your details, and then to their own images will come very soon)

Can't isn't a word that applies to art. Anyone can art, it's those that never stop that get good at it.

Great painting! Have tried it a few times but cant seem to get the hang of it. Any more tips would be appreciated? Thanks :)

then the best is to try first to follow someone. Something from the video classes for beginners. To gain a little experience in the art and then do my own thing)
thanks for the good words for my painting!

Thanks for the advice! Will look into some classes :)

@getvotes leaves a 100% upvote here!

You want more votes?

New Followers will get an upvote for free!
For more information, click here!

Congratulations @prostosun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very beautiful. A good representation of the style chosen.

Gorgeous. You have a new follower! I always make it a point to go through my list of followers and follow new fans. I also go to their blog and find an original post to comment on and resteem, see who I'm following and kind of introduce myself. I also am curious where you found me, as I would like to continue to grow and am keeping track of what's working and what isn't. I await your reply!

This post has received a 1.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prostosun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91