Sort:  

Theres no competition. We are all winners! As we accomplish something in a very short time! Thank you @nicnas

Its very true tho. I was actually thinking about writing an article about that. The thing is it motivates me to paint and build my skills. With a chance to win the competition. Also gives me something else to show with a post. Its kind of cool showing the process of my painting. ITs good for me too to look back at and learn.

Very true i have been posting alot today and sketching at work! Steemit really motivates me to paint not to show off but to share a piece of myself to the world. I have been posting lately as im recharging for upvotes it runs our fast! I noticed yours is 17% for upvotes

My upvotes of your comments are 17% yes, upvoted every single one :)

I joined PAL saw your post, still figuring our how to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44