Artstyleart13 Submission - PUTARAN WAKTU - DIGITAL LIVE ACTION Art Video by Peter Heckmann and Yucca Rose

in #artstyleart137 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I noticed that digital paintings / art are permitted for this challenge.

I wish to present a digital LIVE ACTION VJ presentation, which my husband @peterheckmann initially created for a show at the Jazz and Blues club Maneken Pis in Seminyak - Bali. Peter is an amazing artist, not only known for his abstract work, but also for his digital VJ live performances and his light installations / visual shows.

This particular event was a LIVE ACTION PAINTING Multimedia / New Media show featuring a variety of artists (dirty hand artists as well as digital creators). Peter created this piece with floral video footage set to the track Putaran Waktu from my first solo album Tree Of Life.

Technique: He loaded and then manipulated (liquified / processed) the floral video footage using a variety of professional VJ equipment / digital mixers and Wacom tablets and mixed /presented it LIVE on multiple screens throughout the venue.

He also created a separate video channel for me on stage (on the large main touch-screen), allowing me to further manipulate - stretch and liquify additional footage (painting on the screen) during my live performance ...

The final result was recorded as a video clip as shown here. It is (in my humble opinion) a stunning example of modern visual digital art ... worthy of sharing.

Thank you darling :-)

Sort:  

Just Learned about NIUME closing, what happened ? Do you know?

You have a wonderful voice! Warm and soft!

Hi @pusteblume thank you so much :-)

I'm upvote you please upvote me

aaaaa great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my daughter asked to repeat it again and again)))

Hello @aksinya thank you and your daughter so very much. I am happy that you are enjoying it :-)

))))))))))))))

Hello! Are you in steem chat? I need to discuss smth with you! Please find me there. )))

Dear @aksinya, I am not on Steemchat, sorry. You can message me here or email at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65