My contribution to the artstyleart12 - Original Painting

in #artstyleart127 years ago

Hello friends!!

As usual, I'd love to participate with an oil painting!! This time, the theme is impressionism + the sea!!! ❤️

Category: Painting (oil on canvas)

Hope you like it!!

IMG_1793.JPG

IMG_8722.JPG
Detail

IMG_8723.JPG
Detail

Sort:  

Nice one!👍💚🙌

Thank you!! :)

I really like it. What do you want to express with the red element located in the upper middle?

To be honest, there is no reason...just felt it. Like the whole painting, and in general my latest paintings, are just purely impulse, flow and the result of playing with my palette and the colors I choose everytime bsed on my emotions!

Nice, I love impulse art. Thank you for the explication, I like your style. Good work!

I love the ominous darkness of this!

I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much! Was it made specially for this contest? extra vote can be got))

Thank you @aksinya! Unfortunately no, I had done this one few time ago. I have little time lately and lost the space of my studio - I'm working on that, hopefully I have the budget back to start over soon!

no problems at all...just no extra vote((( but it is beautiful indeed!

This is a remarkable painting! I love the energy here, the tension in the sky, the hint of water below. Your palette and mode of painting makes this feel fresh yet classic. The reflections are brilliant. Bravo. <3

Thanks so much @mamadini!!

Wow beautiful piece. I love the drama in all those dark tones. Beautiful textures.
Following and looking forward to more.
Cheers,
buckydurddle

Thanks @buckydurddle!! 😅 I'm happy to provoke all these emotions with my painting, this is really the success for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48